GFOA-PA Region - West

When you become a member of GFOA-PA, you are automatically a member of your Region. Associate Members are invited to attend all 3 Regional Meetings.

If you are not receiving personal notification of your Region meetings, please contact the respective Regional Chair.

West Region

Judith L. Kording, Regional Chair

Allegheny Armstrong Beaver Butler Cambria
Clarion Clearfield Crawford Erie Fayette
Forest Greene Indiana Jefferson Lawrence
Mercer Somerset Venango Warren Washington
Westmoreland        

West Region Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Regional Chair
Judith L. Kording

Director of Finance and Administration
Shaler Township
jkording@shaler.org

Regional Secretary
Andrew McCreery, CPA
Director of Finance
Municipality of Mt. Lebanon
amccreery@mtlebanon.org

Regional Treasurer
Timothy J. Morgus, CPA, CGFM
Maher Duessel
tmorgus@md-cpas.com

 

REGIONAL BOARD MEMBERS

Communications Committee Member
Michael G. Whitico
Plum Borough
mwhitico@plumboro.com

Molly Brennan
Borough of Baldwin
mbrennan@baldwinborough.org

Education Committee Member
Dan Berty
Ross Township
dberty@ross.pa.us

Jeff Kent
Maher Duessel
jkent@md-cpas.com

Finance Committee Member
Regis Ebner Jr.
Town of McCandless
rebner@townofmccandless.org

Lorraine Makatura          
Borough of Avalon
lmakatura@boroughofavalon.org

Governance Committee Member
Kevin M. Flannery
Borough of Sewickley
kflannery@sewickleyborough.org

Teresa L. Windstein
Municipality of Mt. Lebanon
twindstein@mtlebanon.org

Membership Committee Member
Mark Romito
Township of Upper St. Clair
romito@twpusc.org


State Board Director
Michael G. Whitico
Plum Borough
mwhitico@plumboro.com

 

 

 

 

 

174 Crestview Drive . Bellefonte, PA 16823
Phone: 814-357-9198 . Fax: 814.355.2452 . Email: info@gfoapa.org