GFOA-PA Region - East

When you become a member of GFOA-PA, you are automatically a member of your Region. Associate Members are invited to attend all 3 Regions Meetings.

If you are not receiving personal notification of your Regional meetings, please contact the respective Regional Chair.

East Region

David Bernhauser, Regional Chair

Berks Bucks Carbon Chester Monroe
Delaware Lackawanna Lehigh Luzerne Philadelphia
Montgomery Northampton Schuylkill Susquehanna  
Pike Wayne Wyoming Columbia  

East Region Board of Directors

OFFICERS
Regional Chair
David Bernhauser
Finance Director
Hatfield Township
dbernhauser@hatfield-township.org
Recording Secretary
Luisa Follweiler
Accountant
City of Allentown
luisa.follweiler@allentownpa.gov

Treasurer
Richard Livergood
Finance Director/Treasurer
Upper Providence Township
richard@uprov-montco.org

 

REGIONAL BOARD MEMBERS

Communications Committee Member
Jacqueline Moore
City of Allentown
jacqueline.moore@allentownpa.gov

State Board Director
Timothy Sander
Middletown Township
tsander@middletowntownship.org

Education Committee Member
Daniel Knueppel

PSDLAF
danielknueppel09@gmail.com

Marion Marucci
Lower Moreland Township
mmarucci@lower-moreland.org

Finance Committee Member
Ami Tarburton
Montgomery Township
atarburton@montgomerytwp.org

Courtney Mulholland
PFM Asset Management LLC
mulhollandc@pfm.com

Governance Committee Member
Laureen Gallagher
Bucks County Neshaminy Manor
lggallagher@co.bucks.pa.us

Vicki Brown
Chester County
vbrown@chesco.org

Membership Committee Member
Barry Luber
Warrington Township
bluber@warringtontownship.org

Nicholas Hiriak
Upper Merion Township
nhiriak@umtownship.org

 

 

 

174 Crestview Drive . Bellefonte, PA 16823
Phone: 814-357-9198 . Fax: 814.355.2452 . Email: info@gfoapa.org