GFOA-PA Region - Central

When you become a member of GFOA-PA, you are automatically a member of your Region. Associate Members are invited to attend all 3 Regional Meetings.

If you are not receiving personal notification of your Region meetings, please contact the respective Regional Chair.

Central Region

Richard A. Grove, Regional Chair

Adams Bedford Blair Bradford Cameron
Centre Clinton Cumberland Dauphin Elk
Fulton Franklin Huntingdon Juniata Lancaster
Lebanon Lycoming McKean Mifflin Montour
Northumberland Perry Potter Snyder Sullivan
Tioga Union York    

Central Region Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Regional Chair
Richard A. Grove
Finance Director
Lower Allen Township
rgrove@latwp.org

Regional Treasurer
Ashley Ackerson
Senior Manager
Maher Duessel CPAs
aackerson@md-cpas.com

Regional Secretary
Brian Sanker
Senior Marketing Representative
PLGIT
sankerb@pfm.com

 

REGIONAL BOARD MEMBERS

Laurel I. Yohe
Upper Allen Township
laurelyohe@upperallentwp.org

Christine Moore
Director of Finance
Borough of Ephrata
cmoore@ephrataboro.org

R. Michael Lehman
Financial Director
Lancaster Area Sewer Authority
mlehman@lasa.org

Karen Larson
Senior Associate
Smith Elliott Kearns and Company, LLC
klarson@sek.com
Jamie May
Accounting Manager
PA Turnpike Commission
jmay@paturnpike.com
Michelle Mullen
Fiscal Officer/Benefits Coordinator
Spring Garden Township
mmullen@sgtwp.org

William Seymour
Partner
SB & Company, LLC
wseymour@sbandcompany.com

Roberto Rivera
Staff Accountant
County of Adams
rrivera@adamscounty.us

Keith Whittaker
Director of Finance
West Manchester Township
kwhittaker@umtwp.com

 

 

 

 

174 Crestview Drive . Bellefonte, PA 16823
Phone: 814-357-9198 . Fax: 814.355.2452 . Email: info@gfoapa.org